top of page
Search
  • lecholcallsardado

Life Is Hard Download 10 Mb





















































About This Game Life is Hard is a godsim town simulator game. It contains classic strategy games mechanics, referring to such diamonds as Stronghold and Settlers, combining them with survival and RPG elements in aim to create unique game experience.Game conceptYour main aim here is to manage your town. Start with a small village with just 4 settlers and turn it into a prosper town with beautiful buildings, crowded markets and strong walls. Expand your domain, prevent famine and pestilence, make war, trade with other settlements, attract new people, craft armor and weapons. Make history!Godsim elementStart the path by choosing your patron - one of six ancient gods. Every one of them provides unique magic spells and a hero to help your reign. Would you use Light spells to heal your soldiers or is it more fun to raise your enemies as obedient undead soldiers with help of the God of Darkness? It's up to you to deside! But be careful - if you don't appease your god he will call his wrath upon your settlement!StorylineProtect your settlers from Tenebris the Necromancer and find out what happened to these lands. Free yourself from the yoke of the Northern Kingdom. Or is it better to become their loyal vassal? Make you choice, but remember - every medal has its reverse.Hard and challenging, because Life is HardWhatever you choose, your path won’t be easy. You'll have to start over and over again, trying many different playing styles, before finding your own way to survive in this unfriendly world. With every failure you'll get a little bit closer to success.Every attempt is uniqueYour settlers have personal traits and skills, so your settlements will never be the same. Drunkard miners and chatterbox woodcutters will make the game even more fun!Beautiful soundtrack and professional voiceoverAn original soundtrack with more than 10 themes by Vitaliy Ruzankin awaits you in Life is Hard along with a voiceover in two languages (English and Russian) done by professional actors.We're here to help!Feel free to share your opinion about our game. As Life is Hard is still in Early Access, we're always open to new ideas and comments! 6d5b4406ea Title: Life is HardGenre: Adventure, Indie, Simulation, Strategy, Early AccessDeveloper:Pirozhok Studio, Vitaliy RuzankinPublisher:Pirozhok StudioRelease Date: 3 Nov, 2015 Life Is Hard Download 10 Mb life is hard dylan. life is hard without you. x life is hard. life is hard to bear. life is hard urban dictionary. life is hard but keep going quotes. life is hard out here for a pimp lyrics. life is hard god is good. life is hard but quotes. life is hard zero dean. life is hard other words. life hacks hard disk. life is hard no. life is very hard but not impossible. life is not hard. usb hard drive lifespan. life is hard enough don't make it harder. 50 cent lyrics life is hard. life is hard lyrics timbuk 3. life is hard for me. life is hard quotes pinterest. when life is hard macdonald. life is hard monologue. life is hard johnny winter. life is hard johnny winter chords. life is hard paragraph. life is hard runrig lyrics. life is hard food is easy. life is hard msg I'm giving it one of those "C'mon devs!" recommendations. There is a clever, fun and exciting game hidden in there and I think they are going to get it out. As is the game is a hot mess in lots of small ways and some big ones. The save issues and weird glitches are the ones most likely to put people off, but there are control and UI issues too. If you won't go crazy knowing that any game you start might not be finishable then by all means dive in and support these guys. I want this game to be great!In Game Notes:Scrolling is too slow to deal with attacks in early game.Is hiring mercenaries really the only way to get past the first season?Sometimes buildings stayed translucent for seemingly no reason.Heroes and soldiers are way way too slow considering how easy it is to miss the "Being Attacked" notification AND how long it takes to scroll to the attack once you have missed it.Boy is the "Right Click" cancels commands for citizens and the "Left Click" for soldiers thing annoying! I'm not saying I have a better idea, mind you, but I'm hoping you guys have one!Sometimes spells don't happen (Visually) and others they happen before I aim and click.Farm menus are unclear and I'm not sure why my choices change for crops.That's off the top of my head. I like this game, I want to love it!. Let's get to the point.. It's a nice concept of a game but, it lacks in everthing. Lots of glitches, no proper UI to tell you that you are under attack by animals that is. I could write a proper review but i cant be a arsed. Fix the glitches and better UI.As of right now I can't give it a recommendation. Gameplay still hasn't changed from a playlist on youtube I watched 2 years ago.EDIT:Developer inmediatly responded to my review and didn't reply with an automated reply like most Triple A devs sometimes do. I got respect for that. As for some glitches are: I couldn't reproduce anymore for a while even though I had 10\/12 villagers, it got fixed after I build my 3rd house. Sometimes skeletons spawn inside my town (after i got the 2nd Gate on my right side of the castle. It keeps spawning behind my 1st gate on the right) Also I don't know if its supposed to be a feature but my archer towers can't attack if they are behind a gate and the enemies are attacking the gate.Also there was this glitch which made me unpossible to do anything after I dismantled a well. All the buildings were red as if I was still demolishing something, the demolishing symbol was active aswell. I tried everything like press ESC and try to command my villagers or hero, it wouldn't work. I had to make a new save because of it.For the reason you are developing the game alone and responding fast to my review I'm going to change it to recommended.. Although i recommend to get the game, it's still early access and i found a few bugs. feels to be close to finished. Can't wait for it to be done.. The game is realy nice but its hard to play becouse of the bugs . Some Buildings are stuck and cant be build sometimes and the settlers to. they stuck in the buildings and cant move . some settlers just stop working and when you wona give them some jobs thay dont do it.i realy tried to play this game but if you dont get this worked i think i dont see a future for this gameUpdate:I changed my few on the game becouse i hafe sean that there is mutch hope and the developers are working hard on it to bring the game to the best so give it a try and hafe fun with an cool game.Dont forget: ITS Erly AccessSorry for bad English. Iam well aware of the hardship small dev-teams have to go through, I have no problem with small budgets on sound, art etc. in games, and I bought many good and bad Early Access Titles on steam.This one leaves me behind, puzzled how it could get a relative good review overall, and stands more on the far bad side of games in my Library.The idea behind Life is Hard sounds good. The Art is OK. Gameplay...gameplay is a horrible mess. Simple as that.As a Prototype it would be ok, a Pre-Alpha...ok, but a Version 0.9 EA Title in this state of playability is a NO-GOI played only 4 hrs and encountered more bugs I could possibly write down here. Every single time my whole save was destroyed.UI is confusing. U have no clue what is going on most of the time, and the other times you fight against not responding UI elements, lack of tooltips, horrible stupid game mechanics, invisible sprites, disappearing UI elements or options...This one could become a very fun game if it works one day. But has ways to go.Updates come in very little patches which improve or change totally irrelevant things. I didnt see lots of game mechanic updates at all. I think I go to review this game again in a year maybe. But as it is now, I leave my review as follow.Pros:-nice idea with a sidescrolling city building/management game with diplomacy and crafting-content on items and workshops is ok-inventory for your minions is niceCons:-stupid never-ending raid mechanics right from the start-bugs, bugs and lot of game-killing bugs. I would call this unplayable!-enemies just spawn left and right, walking slowly to your town centre killing everything (walls dont help, fighters dont help much either)-fights are boring, actually I dont think I have seen more boring fights somewhere else for a long time-no feedback if something you clicked did work or not, most of the time nothing happens at all-your avatar is the most useless unit I encountered for a while, and the slowest also. -magic system with faith(mana) regeneration seems totally random-many other things.-saving takes over 5 minutes on SSD and will mostly crash to desktop after that (no joke) and the devs just wrote they cant do anything about it (also no joke)Would not recommend this to anyone. Till this game gets some HUGE Updates, play "Craft the World" instead.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

{Averagejoe493 - Jul 14 2012 - Sisters Butt.flv}

{Averagejoe493 - Jul 14 2012 - Sisters Butt.flv} -- http://ssurll.com/10urrk f5574a87f2 10 Jun 2017 . Averagejoe493 - Jul 14 2012 - Sisters Butt.flv} tinyurl.com/ycnwyda4.. 23. maaliskuu 2018 . sola

bottom of page